Coos Bay Speedway

Lucas oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Bigfoot Beverages
Ken Ware
McDonalds
Tarheel Aluminum
Three Rivers
Rock Auto
Northwest Smokehouse
7 Devils
South Coast Shopper
Whelen Series
Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Mar19

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Circle Track Test & Tune

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Cars

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Mar26

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Circle Track Test & Tune

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Cars

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Dirt Track Season Opener

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, A Modifieds

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Business Card Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lucky Rides For The Kids

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr23

Sunday, 23 April 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

South Coast Shopper Car Load Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Pepsi Night Double Main Events "Mr. Dizzy Car Explosion"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May14

Sunday, 14 May 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

K&N Engineering Fan Appreciation Night

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Cars, Dirt Pro Trucks

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Kid's Night Penny Gold Rush

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Cars

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Beast Jett Car Burndown

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Bike Night & Lucky Rides for the Kids

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Ladies Night (Prowler Charters Trophy Sponsor)

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Summit Series NHRA Drag Racing

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Modified Midweek Gambler

Mini Outlaws, Hornets, A Modifieds

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Night One Dwarf Car Regionals

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Sportsman, Dwarf Cars Vet, Dwarf Cars Pro

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Night Two Dwarf Car Regionals

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Dwarf Sportsman, Dwarf Cars Vet, Dwarf Cars Pro

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Street Legal Drags & Cash Back Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Cash Back At The Bay NHRA Drag Racing

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Eve of Destruction VIII American Dare Devil Mr. Dizzy & Oregon Coast's Best FIREWORKS

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Western Sprint Tour Speedweek

Western Sprint Tour, Winged Sprints, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags ***Wally Weekend***

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags ***Wally Weekend***

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Whelen Night & Lucky Rides for the Kids

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Super Late Model Tidal Wave 50

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Summit Series NHRA Drag Racing

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Monster Truck Mayhem

Monster Trucks

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Monster Truck Mayhem

Monster Trucks

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags + Bikes, Bugs,& Imports Show & Shine Track Madness

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Sprint Car Extravaganza

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Summit Series NHRA Drag Racing

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Battle At The Beach Street Stock Smackdown

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Wingless Sprint Cars Iron Man

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides, Wingless Sprint Series

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Sponsor Appreciation/Championship Night

Winged Sprints, America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Humboldt Motorsports Side By Sides

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Midnight Street Drags With NHRA Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags ***King of the Track***

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2017

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags ***King of the Track***

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

"Pay Day at the Bay" Test & Tune

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

NHRA Drags "Pay Day at the Bay"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

NHRA Drags "Pay Day at the Bay"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Prather Family Lucas Oil Open Show

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags, Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Mud Drags & Tuff Trucks

Mud Drags

Upcoming Events