Coos Bay Speedway

Lucas oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Bigfoot Beverages
Ken Ware
McDonalds
Tarheel Aluminum
Three Rivers
Rock Auto
Northwest Smokehouse
7 Devils
South Coast Shopper
Whelen Series

Next Event


Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

NASCAR Test & Tune

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

NASCAR Season Opener

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

NASCAR Weekly Racing

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

ET Summit Series "Land Of The Leaders"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

NASCAR Weekly Racing Street Stocks $500 To Win Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Pepsi Night Iron Giant Street Stock Tour

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers, Iron Giant Street Stock Tour, OTRO Hard Tops

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Mud Drags Oregon State Championship

Mud Drags

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Mega Bike Giveaway

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

ET Summit Series "Land Of The Leaders"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Dwarf Car Classic Day One

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars, 4-Wheelers, Death Valley Hard Tops

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Dwarf Car Classic Day Two

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars, 4-Wheelers, Death Valley Hard Tops

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Race For The Myrtle Wood ET Summit Series "Land Of The Leaders"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Race For The Myrtle Wood ET Summit Series

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Tidal Wave 50

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, Death Valley Hard Tops

Jun17

Monday, 17 June 2024

IMCA Wild West Shootout

IMCA Sportmod, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

South Coast Shopper Carload Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers, OTRO Hard Tops

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

ET Summit Series "Land Of The Leaders"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

ET Summit Series "Land Of The Leaders" (Make Up)

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Eve of Destruction American Dare Devil Mr. Dizzy & Oregon Coast's Best FIREWORKS

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Coos Bay Speedway

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Wally Weekend ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Wally Weekend ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

NASCAR Weekly Racing

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Outlaw Prostock Challenge

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers, OTRO Hard Tops

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Bikes, Bugs & Imports Show & Shine ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags Bikes, Bugs & Imports Challenge

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Southern Oregon Dwarf Cars

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars, 4-Wheelers

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA "ET Bracket Finals Tune Up"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA "ET Bracket Finals Tune Up"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Sponsor Appreciation Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers, Death Valley Hard Tops

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Demo Derby & FIREWORKS

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

NASCAR Championship Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Redwood Rally Drag & Drive

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

King Of The Track ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

King Of The Track ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

TBA

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Prather Family Open Show

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Coos Bay Toyota Hornets, JR Stingers, 4-Wheelers

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Haunted Woods

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Haunted Woods & ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2024

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Haunted Woods

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Haunted Woods & Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Haunted Woods

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Haunted Woods

Oct31

Thursday, 31 October 2024

Haunted Woods

Upcoming Events