Coos Bay Speedway

Lucas oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Bigfoot Beverages
Ken Ware
McDonalds
Tarheel Aluminum
Three Rivers
Rock Auto
Northwest Smokehouse
7 Devils
South Coast Shopper
Whelen Series

Next Event


Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Mar27

Sunday, 27 March 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

NASCAR Season Opener

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

South Coast Shopper Carload Night "Lucky Rides For The Kids"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

NASCAR Weekly Racing Street Stocks $700 To Win Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Pepsi Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Mud Drags Oregon State Championship

Mud Drags

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Mega Bike Giveaway

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Wednesday Night Throwdown #1

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Beast Jett Car Burndown

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars Pro, PMSA 600cc Winged Micros

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Sunday NASCAR Racing

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars Pro, PMSA 600cc Winged Micros

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

John Berry & Kyle Brown Big Bucks Bracket ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

South Coast Shopper Carload Night Street Stocks $500 To Win "Lucky Rides For The Kids"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Wednesday Night Throwdown #2

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

McDonald's Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Monster Trucks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

McDonald's Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Monster Trucks

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

IMCA Wild West Shootout

IMCA Sportmod, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car

Jun20

Monday, 20 June 2022

IMCA Wild West Shootout

IMCA Sportmod, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Iron Head Sprints

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Iron Head Sprints

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Oregon State Championship ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Oregon State Championship ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Eve of Destruction 13 American Dare Devil Mr. Dizzy & Oregon Coast's Best FIREWORKS

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wally Weekend ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Wally WeekendET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Super Late Model Tidal Wave 50 $2000 To Win

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Ken Ware Chevrolet Night Outlaw Pro Stock Challenge

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Bikes & Bugs Show & Shine Weekend with ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Bikes & Bugs Challenge ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug15

Monday, 15 August 2022

Week Of Speed ISCS Sprint Cars

Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf Cars Pro, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sponsor Appreciation Night Mini Outlaw $500 To Win

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Wednesday Night Throwdown #3

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Street Stock Battle At The Beach - "Lucky Rides for the Kids"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

"Bracket Finals Tune Up" ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

105.9 The Legend Demo Derby & FIREWORKS

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

"King Of The Track" ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

"King Of The Track" ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

NASCAR Championship Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Prather Famliy Lucas Oil Open Show

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Haunted Woods & ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct16

Sunday, 16 October 2022

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Oct31

Monday, 31 October 2022

Haunted Woods

Upcoming Events