Coos Bay Speedway

Lucas oil
OReilly Auto Parts
Bigfoot Beverages
Ken Ware
McDonalds
Tarheel Aluminum
Three Rivers
Rock Auto
Northwest Smokehouse
7 Devils
South Coast Shopper
Whelen Series
Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Mar28

Sunday, 28 March 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

NASCAR Test & Tune 12pm-4pm

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

NASCAR Season Opener

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

South Coast Shopper Carload Night - "Lucky Rides for the Kids"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Pepsi Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Mud Drags Oregon State Championship

Mud Drags

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Mega Bike Giveaway ISCS Sprint Cars

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, Limited Sprints - Winged

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May19

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Wednesday Night Throwdown #1

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, JR Stingers, IMCA Sportmod

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Kids Night Penny Gold Rush

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

NHRA Sunday Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

NASCAR Test & Tune

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Beast Jett Car Burndown

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars Pro, PMSA 600cc Winged Micros

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Sunday NASCAR Racing

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars Pro, PMSA 600cc Winged Micros

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

John Berry Cassic: Big Tire, Small Tire & Big Bucks Bracket with ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

McDonald's Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Monster Trucks

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

McDonald's Malicious Monster Truck Insanity Tour

Monster Trucks

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Wednesday Night Throwdown #2

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, JR Stingers, IMCA Modified

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ISCS Sprint Cars

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

NHRA Sunday Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

105.9 The Legend Night Coos Bay / Malicious Monster Trucks Douglas County Fairgrounds

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Modified Sunday Gambler

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, IMCA Sportmod, IMCA Modified

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Land of the Leaders Challenge"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Eve of Destruction 12 American Dare Devil Mr. Dizzy & Oregon Coast's Best FIREWORKS

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Jul12

Monday, 12 July 2021

Western Sprint Tour Speedweek

Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, JR Stingers, 360 Sprints - Winged

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Wally Weekend"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "Wally Weekend"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Wednesday Night Throwdown #3

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, JR Stingers, IMCA Sportmod

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Ken Ware Chvrolet Night Outlaw Pro Stock Challenge

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Whelen Fan Appreciation Night "Lucky Rides for the Kids

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, Dwarf Cars Pro

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Super Late Model Tidal Wave 50

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

"Bikes & Bugs Show & Shine" ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

"Bikes & Bugs Challenge" ET Summit Series NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Aug16

Monday, 16 August 2021

Week Of Speed ISCS Sprint Cars

Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Hornets, Dwarf Cars Pro, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Sponsor Appreciation Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Aug25

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Wednesday Night Throwdown #4

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, JR Stingers

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Street Stock Battle At The Beach - "Lucky Rides for the Kids"

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

NHRA Drags "Bracket Finals Tune Up"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

105.9 The Legend Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers, OTRO Hard Tops

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

NASCAR Championship Night

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "King of the Track"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

ET Summit Series NHRA Drags "King of the Track"

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Battle At The Bay

Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Prather Famliy Lucas Oil Open Show

America's Mattress Super Late Models, Sportsman Late Models, Three Rivers Casino Street Stocks, Mini Outlaws, Hornets, JR Stingers

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Haunted Woods

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Haunted Woods / NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

NHRA Drags

Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Motorcycle, Jr Dragster

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Haunted Woods

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Haunted Woods / Mud Drags

Mud Drags

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Haunted Woods

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Haunted Woods

Oct31

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Haunted Woods

Upcoming Events